Find a Tennis Game

Find a Tennis GameCLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE HHLT HOME PAGE

Find a Tennis Game- Current List

NameEmail or Phone #Home CourtRatingDates AvailableTimes AvailableD/S/MD
CoreyCbg2377@yahoo.comPalmetto Dunes4.5AnyAnyD/S/MD
Mary Bartlettmcbart1011@gmail.comUlmer3.0Tues. & Fri.9 am- 9 pmS/D/MD
Lydia Costavoie60@gmail.comSCHH3.58/15 to 8/27AnytimeS/D
Georgia Lee Dillergglee4u@yahoo.comBluffton3.5Anytime11 am-2 pmMD
Carole Donileraccoon448@yahoo.comHaven New Riverside3.0Wed, Thurs, FriAnytimeD/MD
Elizabeth ForneyEflewis@homesc.comMoving Here4.0Most nightsAfter 6 pmS/D/MD
Eddie Goodsonegoodson@seapinescountryclub.comSea Pines CC4.0All YearAfter 2:30 pmS/D/MD
Larry Hurrelhurrellarry@gmail.comSea Pines Harbour Town4.0AnytimeMornings prefS
Rachelle Jefferytennisanyonerj@yahoo.comSpring Lake4.0FlexibleFlexibleD/S/MD
Peter Kordapeter.korda@korda.comSpring Lake3.5Year roundMonday (a.m. preferred), FridayD/MD
Ronald Liikalarmliikala@hargray.com, (843) 705-7229Sun City4.0AnytimeAfter 12MD
Anita LoeserDalelady11@gmail.comSpring Lake3.5Year roundAnytimeLadies D
Doug Mayerdmayer@hargray.comBluffton High3.5Evenings, some weekendsM-F 7 pm, Weekends 9 amS/D/MD
Carlos Moracarlosmora74@gmail.comShell Hall and Hampton Lake4.0FlexibleFlexibleS/D/MD
Susan Mountreysmountrey@gmail.comHarbourtown4.0FlexibleFlexibleD/MD
Kevin Nattrasskwesleypn@gmail.comPalmetto Dunes3.5FlexibleFlexibleS/D/MD
Janet Peduzzi843-816-5805Palmetto Hall4.0Somewhat FlexibleSomewhat FlexibleS
Brian Raehmmusicbus98@aol.comSpring Lake4.0It variesFlexibleS/D/MD
David Rucknoruckno@yahoo.comIndigo Run/Shipyard4.0variesS/D/MD
Michael Sanzsanzeducate@aol.comChaplin4.0Year roundFlexibleS/D
Terry Schwartztjs825@comcast.netPalmetto Hall3.5Year roundOpenS/D
David Siglerdsigler@gmail.comMarriott Sunset Pointe4.0Very availableAnytimeS/D/MD
Janet Turleyjanet@janetturleyhiltonhead.comSpring Lake4.0Year roundFlexibleD/S/MD
John Turleyjohn@hiltonheadlovestennis.comSpring Lake 3.5Year roundFlexibleD/S/MD
John Tutterowjstutt@yahoo.comForest Beach Villas3.5FlexibleFlexibleS/D/MD

 Submit This Form to Find a Tennis Game

This page is intended to be used as a bulletin board to help both local players and visitors find a tennis game in the greater Hilton Head area.  If you would like add your info to, or remove it from, this list, please fill out the above form and click the “Submit” button.  If you are having difficulty, please send an email to john@hiltonheadlovestennis.com.  Changes will generally be updated once per day.

The quickest way to find what you are looking for is to use the “SEARCH” box.  If you need more help, check out this HELP LINK.

CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE HHLT HOME PAGE